The Last Smile in Sunder City

0
(0)

A former soldier turned PI tries to help the fantasy creatures whose lives he ruined in a world that’s lost its magic in a compelling debut fantasy by Black Sails actor Luke Arnold.

Welcome to Sunder City. The magic is gone, but the monsters remain.

I’m Fetch Phillips, just like it says on the window. There are a few things you should know before you hire me:

  1. Sobriety costs extra.
  2. My services are confidential.
  3. I don’t work for humans.

It’s nothing personal – I’m human myself. But after what happened, to the magic, it’s not the humans who need my help.

Walk the streets of Sunder City and meet Fetch, his magical clients, and a darkly imagined world perfect for fans of Ben Aaronovitch and Jim Butcher.

Source

Buy this book! Only $5.9

[btnsx id=”8161″]

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SALE

ONLY $5.9/CREDIT
AND BUY
6 GET 7

From NOW to 03-2021
SHOP
close-link
0