Shadow of a Dark Queen

0
(0)

“An epic reading experience.” (San Diego Union-Tribune)

Acclaimed, New York Times best-selling fantasist Raymond E. Feist gets his masterful Serpentwar Saga off to a spectacular start with Shadow of a Dark Queen. Feist’s classic epic fantasy adventure returns listeners to ever-imperiled Midkemia, a breathtaking, richly imagined realm of magic and intrigue, where two unlikely heroes must rally the forces of the land to stand firm against a malevolent race of monsters intent upon conquest and annihilation. 

Locus magazine calls Shadow of a Dark Queen, “the place to start for those yet to discover Feist’s fantasy worlds.” For fans of Terry Goodkind, George R. R. Martin, and Terry Brooks – and for anyone not already in the thrall of this astonishing author’s literary magic – that is excellent advice indeed.

Source

Buy this book! Only $5.9

[btnsx id=”8161″]

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SUPER SALE

ONLY $5.9/CREDIT
AND BUY
10 GET 12

From NOW to 12-2020
SHOP
close-link
0