Dark State: Jason Trapp, Book 1 – Audiobook

0
(0)

Price: [price_with_discount]
(as of [price_update_date] – Details)


[ad_1]

Now, this Audible book will cost only $5

You will receive a redemption code that you can apply to your Audible account. With each book priced at only $5, you can save a significant amount of money. Click 'Buy it now' to make your purchase.


 

If you come after the CIA’s most feared assassin, there’s one cardinal rule: Don’t miss.

America is under attack. Thousands lie dead after simultaneous strikes across the country. The day will come to be known as Bloody Monday.

Jason Trapp, codename ‘Hangman’, was a covert operative whose feats became the stuff of legend. He was the tip of the spear—the man his country unleashed when all hope was lost.

Six months ago, someone sold him out. The Agency listed him as killed in action. He lost everything—and everyone—he held dear. But Trapp’s not that easy to kill. As his country reels from the deadliest terrorist attacks it has ever witnessed, Trapp’s personal vendetta leads him right back to where he started: duty to his country. The violence, the terror, the assassination of his partner… It’s all connected.

And now the Hangman is coming for the guilty.

“Fans of Ryan, Reacher and Bourne will love betrayed CIA operative Jason Trapp, who stars in a pulse-pounding revenge thriller in 2019’s breakout hit.”

Note: Dark State was previously published as Deep State.

[ad_1]
#Dark #State #Jason #Trapp #Book

 

Dark State: Jason Trapp, Book 1

/* Add some styling here */

body {
font-family: Arial, sans-serif;
margin: 20px;
max-width: 800px;
margin: auto;
}

h1 {
color: #333;
font-size: 24px;
text-align: center;
margin: 0 0 20px 0;
}

h2 {
color: #666;
font-size: 20px;
margin: 0 0 10px 0;
}

p {
line-height: 1.5;
margin-bottom: 20px;
}

ul {
margin: 0;
padding-left: 20px;
}

li {
margin-bottom: 10px;
}

.faq {
margin-bottom: 30px;
}

.question {
color: #666;
font-size: 18px;
margin-bottom: 10px;
}

.answer {
color: #333;
}

Dark State: Jason Trapp, Book 1

Dark State: Jason Trapp, Book 1 is an exciting novel that takes readers on a thrilling journey into a world filled with mystery, corruption, and danger. Written by an incredibly talented author, this book is sure to captivate readers from the very first page.

Overview

In Dark State: Jason Trapp, Book 1, we are introduced to the enigmatic protagonist, Jason Trapp, who finds himself embroiled in a deadly game of power and conspiracy. As an ordinary citizen turned unwitting hero, Trapp must navigate through a complex web of lies and manipulation to uncover the truth behind the dark state that controls the world.

Filled with heart-pounding action, unexpected twists, and thought-provoking themes, this book delivers a gripping narrative that keeps readers on the edge of their seats. From the deep underground tunnels to the glittering skyscrapers of the city, Trapp’s journey will take readers to places they have never imagined.

Key Features

  • Highly suspenseful plot that keeps readers guessing
  • Complex and well-developed characters
  • Rich world-building that immerses readers in the story
  • Exploration of themes such as corruption, power, and sacrifice
  • Expertly crafted action sequences

FAQ

Is Dark State: Jason Trapp, Book 1 suitable for young readers?

Due to its intense themes and violence, Dark State: Jason Trapp, Book 1 is recommended for mature readers.

How long does it take to read Dark State: Jason Trapp, Book 1?

The reading time may vary depending on individual reading speed, but on average, readers can expect to finish the book within a week.

Are there any sequels planned for Dark State: Jason Trapp?

Yes, the author has confirmed that Dark State: Jason Trapp, Book 1 is the first installment of a thrilling series.

Where can I purchase Dark State: Jason Trapp, Book 1?

Dark State: Jason Trapp, Book 1 is available for purchase on major online bookstores and can also be found in select brick-and-mortar bookshops.

You will receive a redemption code that you can apply to your Audible account. With each book priced at only $5, you can save a significant amount of money. Click 'Buy it now' to make your purchase.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.